
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (58%): Water, Chocolate (11.6%), Milk Solids, Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Permitted Emulsifier (471) And Stabilizers (412, 410, 407). Contains Permitted Synthetic Food Colours (110, 102, 122, 133) And Added Artificial Vanilla Flavour. Topping & Spraying (23%): Chocolate, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Kernel Oil, Palm Oil), Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Milk Solids, Almond (2%), Emulsifier (322). Wafer Biscuit Cone (19%): Maida, Sugar, Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Emulsifier (322), Iodised Salt
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 390.6 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.6 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 48.4 g | – |
| Fat | 19.4 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 8.4 g | ≤ 4.3 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Per | 100 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)