
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Toned Milk (81%), Kesar Badam Syrup (Refined Sugar, Water, Almond* (1.9%), Liquid Glucose, Rose Water, Cardamom, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Colours (INS 102, INS 110), Saffron* (0.0004%)), Water, Emulsifier (INS 471, INS 412), Acidity Regulator (INS 339 (ii)), Stabilizer (INS 407), Natural Flavouring Substances & Nature Identical Flavouring Substances
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 211 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.94 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 31.32 g | – |
| Sugars | 21.92 g | – |
| Added sugars | 21.92 g | ≤ 5.3 g |
| Fibre |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| 0 g |
| – |
| Fat | 6.84 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 3.35 g | ≤ 2.3 g |
| Trans fat | 0.11 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 88.56 mg | ≤ 211 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 2.16 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)