
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Peanuts 32%, Green Peas 20%, Wheat Flour (Maida) 12.5%, Palm Oil 10%, Modified Starch 15%, Salt 0.5%, BBQ Flavour 5% (contains flavour enhancers E621, E627, E631, antioxidant E300), Raising Agents (E500, E503), Colouring Agents (E110, E141 ii), Sweetener (E950), Firming Agents (E509, E170i, E450iii), Antioxidant (E39), Packaging Gas (E941)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 30g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 30g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 160 kcal | ≤ 83 kcal |
| Protein | 5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 15 g | – |
| Sugars | 1 g | – |
| Added sugars | 1 g | ≤ 4 g |
| Fibre | 2 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Fat | 9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 2.5 g | ≤ 1.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.1 g |
| Sodium | 210 mg | ≤ 160 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
| Calcium | 20 mg | – |
| Iron | 0.8 mg | – |
| Potassium | 120 mg | – |
| Vitamin B1 | 0 mg | – |
| Vitamin B2 | 0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 141 | Chlorophylls and chlorophyllins, copper complexes | — |
| INS 170 | Calcium carbonates | — |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 503 | Ammonium carbonates | — |
| INS 509 | Calcium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
| INS 941 | Nitrogen | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NO ADI NECESSARY |
| INS 950 | Acesulfame potassium | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-15 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 9 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)