
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Fresh Potatoes, Vegetable Oil (Palm Olein), Mexican Chili Seasoning [wheat Flour, Salt, Sugar, Onion Powder, Spices (Paprika, Black Pepper, Cumin), Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein (Soya), Flavor Enhancers (E508, E621, E635), Nature Identical Vinegar Flavor, Acidity Regulator (E330), Garlic Powder, Cocoa Powder, Natural Flavorings (Capsicum, Chili, Savoury), Anti-caking Agent (E551), Natural Color (E160c)].
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 124 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Carbohydrate | 14 g | – |
| Sugars | 0.3 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0.2 g | ≤ 3.1 g |
| Fibre | 1 g | – |
| Fat |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| 6.9 g |
| – |
| Saturated fat | 3.1 g | ≤ 1.4 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 126 mg | ≤ 124 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 508 | Potassium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)