
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Whole Wheat Flour (Atta) (48.15%), Grains* and Seeds(15.2%) {Rolled Oats (3.76%), Flax Seeds (2.31%), Maize Flour (1.44%), Rice Flour (1.20%), Barley Flour (1.20%), Bajra Flour (0.96%), Ragi Flour (0.96%), Jowar Flour (0.96%), Sesame Seeds (0.96%), Soya Flour (0.48%), Sunflower Seeds (0.36%), White Watermelon Seeds (0.36%), Bengal Gram Flour (0.24%)}, Yeast, Sugar, Gluten, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Soyabean Oil), Iodized Salt, Preservatives (282, 200), Food Color (150a), Emulsifier (472e), Acidity Regulators (270, 297), Antioxidant (300). (Numbers referred above are as per International Numbering System). *Other Grain and Grain Flour Mix (flour basis): >20%.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 264 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 10 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 46.5 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.2 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| 3.3 g |
| ≤ 6.6 g |
| Fibre | 7.8 g | – |
| Fat | 4 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0.5 g | ≤ 2.9 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 388.4 mg | ≤ 264 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150a | Caramel I – plain caramel | — |
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 270 | Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL- | — |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 297 | Fumaric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989) |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 472e | Diacetyltartaric and fatty acid esters of glycerol | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)