
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ingredients: Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Yeast, Edible Vegetable Fat (Interesterified and Hydrogenated), Iodized Salt, Soya Flour, Preservative (282), Emulsifiers (481(i), 471), Humectant (422), Acidity Regulator (330), Antioxidant (300), Cocoa Solids, Water, Nature-Identical Flavouring Substances
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 336.72 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 6.66 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 56.05 g | – |
| Sugars | 21.81 g | – |
| Added sugars | 11.09 g | ≤ 8.4 g |
| Fibre | 2.99 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Fat | 9.54 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4.71 g | ≤ 3.7 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 276.62 mg | ≤ 337 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | < 1.0 mg | – |
| In this product | Status by country | ADI |
|---|
INS 481 · Sodium lactylates | European Union — Eligible source ↗ United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗ | — |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)