
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Chocolate Ice Cream (74%): Milk solids, sugar, cocoa solids, emulsifier (471), stabilizers (407, 466, 415, 412) Eggless Chocolate Brownie Cake Base (24.8%): Sugar, refined wheat flour (maida), cocoa solids, refined palmolein oil, humectant (422), milk solids, raising agents [500(ii), 450(i)], emulsifiers [477, 481(i)], stabilizer (466), artificial flavouring substances (vanilla, chocolate), colour (150a), preservatives (200, 282) Toppings (1.2%): Chocolate vermicelli.
Contains — Milk, Wheat
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 6.2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 31 g | – |
| Sugars | 25.2 g | – |
| Added sugars | 17.1 g | – |
| Fat | 16.4 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Saturated fat | 9.4 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.9 g | – |
| Sodium | 47 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 26 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150a | Caramel I – plain caramel | — |
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)