
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Yogurt (56%) [Lactose Free Pasteurized Toned Milk, Milk Solids, Permitted Lactic Acid Cultures (Lactobacillus delbrueckii subsp. bulgaricus, Streptococcus thermophilus)], Water, Blueberry Flavoured Syrup (12%) [Fructo Oligosaccharides, Water, Grape Concentrate, Blueberry Juice Concentrate, Natural Flavouring Substances (Blueberry), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid)], Stabilizers [INS 466, INS 451(i), INS 331(ii), INS 415, INS 440], Acidity Regulator (INS 330)
Contains — Milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 116 kcal | – |
| Protein | 10 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 11 g | – |
| Sugars | 11 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Fat | 3.6 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 2.1 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 157 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Lactose | <0.1 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 11.1 mg | – |
| Calcium | 208 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)