
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Salt n Pepper Flavour: Edamame (Dried & Roasted), Rice Bran Oil, Black Pepper, Black Salt, Salt, White Pepper, Tamarind Powder, Dry Mango Powder, Lime Juice Powder. Masala Flavour: Edamame Beans (Dried & Roasted), Rice Bran Oil, Salt, Chat Masala, Black Salt, Aamchur Powder, Sweetener Blend (Erythritol, Stevia), Monk Fruit Extract, Haldi Powder, Black Pepper, Garam Masala, Spicy Chilli, Red Chilli, Methi Powder, Cinnamon Powder Achaari Flavour: Edamame (Dried & Roasted), Rice Bran Oil, Mixed Spices and Herbs (Chilli, Fennel, Turmeric, Asafoetida, Fenugreek, Mustard), Iodised Salt, Dehydrated Powder (Mango, Tomato, Garlic, Onion), Stabilizer (E 452 (i)), Acidity Regulator (E 330) CONTAINS ADDED FLAVOURS – (NATURAL AND NATURE IDENTICAL FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES) Peri Peri Limon Flavour: Edamame (Dried and Roasted), Rice Bran Oil, Spices & Herb (Chilli, Garlic, Onion, Parsley, Black Pepper), Iodised Salt, Starch, Sugar, Tamarind Powder, Natural & nature identical flavouring substances, Yeast Extract Powder, Maltodextrin (Corn), Dextrose Monohydrate, Lemon Juice Powder, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Lime Juice Powder, Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Flavour Enhancer (INS 627, INS 631), Thickener (INS 415), Lactose CONTAINS ADDED FLAVOURS – (NATURAL AND NATURE IDENTICAL FLAVOURING SUBSTANCES)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 435.4 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 45.1 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Carbohydrate |
| 26.5 g |
| – |
| Sugars | 2.2 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 10.9 g |
| Fibre | 13.87 g | – |
| Fat | 19.63 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 4.73 g | ≤ 4.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 692.67 mg | ≤ 435 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Net Carbohydrate | 12.63 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)