
No excess-nutrient warnings.
No excess-nutrient warnings.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Surimi (35%) (Fish Meat (94%), Sugar), Water, Batter (Water, Spices, Corn Starch, Tapioca Starch, Wheat Starch, Salt, Thickener (INS 412), Isolated Soy Protein), Bread Crumb (Wheat Flour, Wheat Gluten, Salt, Spices & Condiments, Yeast), Corn Starch, Stabilizer (INS 1420), Natural Crab Meat (4%), Edible Vegetable Oil (Soybean and Palm), Spices, Seasoning (Nature Identical Flavour, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Anticaking Agent (INS 551)), Egg White Powder, Flavour Enhancer (INS 621), Sugar
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 191.85 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 6.44 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 22.24 g | – |
| Sugars | 1.69 g | ≤ 4.8 g |
| Fat | 8.57 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 1420 | Starch acetate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)