
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Toned Milk (80%), Water, Sugar, Instant Coffee (0.8%), Nature-Identical Flavouring Substances, Cocoa Powder (0.2%), Stabilizers (INS 471, INS 412, INS 407), Acidity Regulator [INS 339(ii)] ALLERGENS: Contains Milk
Contains — Milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 87 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 12 g | – |
| Sugars | 10.4 g | – |
| Added sugars | 7 g | ≤ 2.2 g |
| Fat | 2 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Saturated fat | 2 g | ≤ 1 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 112 mg | ≤ 87 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)