
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Rolled Oats (34%), Soy Protein Blend (Soy Protein Isolate, Soy Protein Nuggets (4.7%)), Masala Seasoning (Maltodextrin, Iodised Salt, Sugar, Dehydrated Onion, Spices, Dehydrated Garlic, Potassium Chloride, Flavour Enhancers (INS 627, INS 631), Natural and Nature-Identical Flavouring Substances, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Anticaking Agent (INS 551)), Jowar Flakes (16%), Refined Rice Bran Oil, Dehydrated Vegetables (Carrot (1%), Green Peas (0.6%)), Seasoning Blend Mix (Stabiliser (INS 415), Anticaking Agent (INS 551)), Oats Flour, Dehydrated Coriander Leaves (0.2%), Antioxidant (INS 320)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 376 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 27.1 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 53.7 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.8 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| ≤ 9.4 g |
| Fibre | 8.7 g | – |
| Fat | 5.8 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 1.3 g | ≤ 4.2 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1578 mg | ≤ 376 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 320 | Butylated hydroxyanisole | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.5 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)