
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Protein blend (25%) (( Peanut Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Concentrate, Calcium Caseinate)), Date Paste, Fruit Jam, (( Apple Juice Concentrate, Orange Juice Concentrate ( 25-30%), Apple Puree Concentrate, Humectant (INS 420 (ii)), Emulsifier (INS 440), Acidity Regulator(INS 330), Nature Identical flavour - Orange)), Cranberries, Jaggery Powder (6%), Almond Flour, Candid Orange peel (5%), Stabilzer (INS 414), Wheat Fiber, Cow Ghee (2%), Amaranth Puffs, Emulsifier (INS 322), Binding Agent (INS 412), Rosemary Extract, Edible Common Salt, Nature Identical Flavouring substances Orange and Vanilla
Contains — Soy, Nut, Milk, Wheat
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 400 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 22.2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 53.6 g | – |
| Sugars | 30.7 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| 13.9 g |
| ≤ 10 g |
| Fibre | 8.9 g | – |
| Fat | 10.9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 2.7 g | ≤ 4.4 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 148.8 mg | ≤ 400 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0.0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 414 | Gum arabic (Acacia gum) | — |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)