
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Real Fruit Power Orange Juice :- Water, Sugar, Concentrated Orange Juice (6.45%)^, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Iodized Salt, Flavours (Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances), Stabilizer (INS 466), Antioxidant (INS 300) and Colour [INS 160a (iii)]. Real Fruit Power Pineapple Juice :- Water, Concentrated Pineapple Juice (8.5%)^, Sugar, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Stabilizer (INS 440), Flavours (Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances) and Antioxidant (INS 300). Real Fruit Power Cranberry Juice :- Water, Sugar, Concentrated Cranberry Juice (1.8%)^, Concentrated Apple Juice (0.79%)^, Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Flavours (Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances), Antioxidant (INS 300) and Colour [ INS 163 (ii)]. ^THIS CONTAINS 20.5% FRUIT JUICE CONTENT.
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160a | Carotenes | — |
| INS 163 | Anthocyanins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NO ADI ALLOCATED |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)