
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Candid Fruit Pieces, Permitted Stabilizers and Emulsifiers (E471, E412, E410, E407), Artificial Flavouring Substances (Strawberry, Pista, Sweet Orange, Mixed Fruit), Permitted Synthetic Food Colours (E122, E102, E133, E110), Roasted Cashews, Whipping Cream (Water, Sugar, Edible Vegetable Fat [Hydrogenated Oils, Contains Sesame], Emulsifiers [INS 475, INS 477, INS 491, INS 433], Caseinate, Stabilizers [INS 461, INS 415, INS 412], Soy Protein Isolate, Acidity Regulator [INS 339[ii]], Iodized Salt, Nature Identical Flavouring Substances [Vanilla]), Dark Compound Chips (Sugar, Edible Vegetable Fat [Hydrogenated], Cocoa Solids, Dextrose, Emulsifier [INS 322], Natural Flavouring Substances [Vanilla]), Eggless Vanilla Cake (Water, Refined Wheat Flour [Maida], Sugar, Starch, Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil [Palm], Baking Powder [INS 500[ii], INS 541[i]], Emulsifier and Stabilizer [INS 477, INS 415, INS 471, INS 481[i], INS 475, INS 412], Iodized Salt, Artificial Flavouring Substances [Vanilla]), Raspberry Sauce (Water, Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Acidity Regulator [E330], Permitted Stabilizer [E440], Permitted Synthetic Food Colour [E122], Artificial Flavouring Substances [Raspberry]).
Contains — Milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 209 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.5 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Carbohydrate |
| 24.2 g |
| – |
| Sugars | 16.3 g | ≤ 5.2 g |
| Fibre | 0.3 g | – |
| Fat | 10.9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 5.7 g | ≤ 2.3 g |
| Trans fat | 0.2 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 69.4 mg | ≤ 209 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 13.4 mg | – |
| Includes Added Sugars | 14.2 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 461 | Methyl cellulose | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 481 | Sodium lactylates | — |
| INS 491 | Sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 541 | Sodium aluminium phosphates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)