
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Protein Shake Protein Blend (92%) {Whey Protein Concentrate (cross-flow microfiltered), Micellar Casein, Pea Protein Isolate, Milk Solids}, Coffee (Coffea arabica) Powder (2%), Digestive Enzyme Blend (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Vitamins and Minerals*, Emulsifier (INS 407 & INS 415), Sweetener (INS 955) & Nature Identical flavouring subtances. PROTEIN BAR Protein Blend (42%) {Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Hydrolysate, Milk Protein Concentrate, Soy Crispies}, Rice Crispies, Fructo Oligosaccharide, Vegetable Oil (Sunflower Oil), Peanuts, Oats, Humectant (INS 422), Cocoa Powder, Coffee (Coffea arabica) Powder, Dark Chocolate Compound (Cocoa Powder, Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Hydrogenated Vegetable Fat, Sweetener (INS 968) & Emulsifier (INS 476)), Almonds, Lecithin (Sunflower), Rosemary Extract and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances. PEANUT BUTTERS WHITE CHOCOLATE COOKIE FUDGE Roasted Peanuts, White Chocolate Compound, Honey, Emulsifier - INS 471 Roasted Peanuts, Dates, Dark Chocolate, Cocoa Powder, Cookies BELGIAN CHOCOLATE Roasted Peanuts, Dates, Belgian Dark Chocolate, Cocoa Powder, Coffee Powder PROTEIN CHIPS Soy Protein Isolate, Chickpea Flour, Rice Flour, Corn Starch, Potato Powder, Soybean Oil, Spices & Condiments (Red Chilli, Onion, Cumin, Black Pepper, Bishop's Weed, Thyme, Sugar, Salt), Acidifying Agent (INS 330, INS 296), Hydrolysed Peanut Protein, Colour (160c), Flavour Enhancer (INS 635)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 12.6 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 17.1 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Sugars | 2.13 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | – |
| Fibre | 5.41 g | – |
| Fat | 9.05 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 3.93 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 78.6 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Protein Bar Calories | 200.25 kcal | – |
| PUFA | 1.35 g | – |
| MUFA | 1.32 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 2.45 mg | – |
| Peanut Butter Calories | 617.3 kcal | – |
| Protein Shake Calories | 190.4 kcal | – |
| Protein Chips Calories | 425 kcal | – |
| Natural + Added Sugar | 6 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
| INS 955 | Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | — |
| INS 968 | Erythritol | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)