
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Noodles: Refined wheat flour (maida), refined palm oil, refined rice bran oil, iodized thickener (INS 1420), gelling agent (INS 508), and acidity regulators {INS 451(i), INS 501(i), INS 500(ii)}. Seasoning mix: Maltodextrin, sugar, spices and condiments (15%) including onion, coriander, garlic, red chili, parsley, cumin, star anise, ginger, mustard, fenugreek, clove, nutmeg, and iodized salt. Also contains hydrolysed vegetable protein, flavour enhancer (INS 635), anti-caking agent (INS 551), acidity regulator (INS 330), antioxidant (INS 300), and natural and nature-identical flavouring substances.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 453.79 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 9.71 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 63.89 g | – |
| Sugars | 3.01 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0.84 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| ≤ 11.3 g |
| Fat | 17.71 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 7.01 g | ≤ 5 g |
| Trans fat | 0.01 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1279 mg | ≤ 454 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 508 | Potassium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
| INS 1420 | Starch acetate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)