
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cake (45%*) - Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Humectants (420 (ii), 422, 1520), Palm Olein, Liquid Glucose, Milk Solids, Cocoa Solids, Starch, Emulsifiers (322, 475, 471, 491), Raising Agent (500(ii), 450(i), 341(i)), lodised Salt, Flavours (Natural Flavour, Nature Identical Flavouring Substances), Preservative (202), Stabilizer (415)); Chocolayer (29%*) - Sugar, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oils, Lactose- Rich Deproteinized Whey Permeate Powder, Cocoa Solids, Emulsifiers (442, 476)), Flavours (Nature Identical, Artificial (Vanilla and Caramel) Flavouring Substances); Filling (26%*) - Sugar, Fractionated Fat, Liquid Glucose, Humectant (422, 1520), Water, Emulsifiers (322, 475, 471, 491), Cocoa Solids, Flavours (Natural flavour, Nature Identical Flavouring Substances), lodised Salt, Preservative (202)). Allergen Information: Contains Milk, Wheat, Sulphites and Soy.
Contains — Milk, Wheat, Sulphites, Soy
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 466 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Sugars | 41.1 g | ≤ 11.7 g |
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| package | 12 | |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Protein g | 3.8 | – |
| Carbohydrate g | 63.7 | – |
| Added Sugars g | 37.7 | – |
| Total Fat g | 21.9 | – |
| Saturated Fat g | 14.1 | – |
| Trans Fat g | 0.1 | – |
| Cholesterol mg | 4.0 | – |
| Sodium mg | 203 | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 442 | Ammonium salts of phosphatidic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-30 mg/kg bw |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 475 | Polyglycerol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 491 | Sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)