
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Whole Wheat Flour (Atta), Refined Rice Bran Oil, Iodized Salt, Starch, Wheat Gluten, Potassium Chloride, Stabilizer (INS 508, INS 412), Humectant (INS 451(i), Acidity Regulators (INS 500 (i), INS 501 (i)). Seasoning Mix: Salt, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Spices (Chilli, Pepper), Soya Sauce Powder, Flavour Enhancers (E 621, E 635), Vegetable Powders & Flakes(Onion, Garlic, Tomato, Mushroom, Cabbage, Carrot, Green Onion), Sugar, Acidity Regulator(E 330), Edible Vegetable Oil, Anticaking Agent (E 551). Contains Natural & Nature Identical Flavoring Substances. Contains Mono Sodium Glutamate
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 9.12 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 66.22 g | – |
| Sugars | 0 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | – |
| Fibre | 8.08 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Fat | 18.79 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 5.04 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 1223.32 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Sedentary Men | 100 | – |
| Cholestrol | 0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 508 | Potassium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)