
No flagged additives found.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida) (56.9%), Sugar, Milk Solids (3.4%), Yeast, Iodized Salt, Edible Vegetable Fat (Interesterified), Gluten, Soy Flour, Preservatives (282, 200), Flour Treatment Agents {341(iii), 510}, Stabilizer {170(i)}, Emulsifier {481(i)}, Acidity Regulators (260, 297) and Antioxidant (300).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 255 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 7.3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 53.1 g | – |
| Sugars | 11.61 g | – |
| Added sugars | 11.3 g | ≤ 6.4 g |
| Fibre | 1.8 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗None of this product's declared additives are flagged in the countries we've checked so far.
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 282 |
On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Fat | 1.49 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0.78 g | ≤ 2.8 g |
| Sodium | 369.4 mg | ≤ 255 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Calcium | 229.9 mg | – |
Calcium propionate |
JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 297 | Fumaric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1989) |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)