
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Toned Milk (41%), Milk solids, Water, Sugar, Coffee (0.65%), Acidity regulators (500(ii) & 332(ii)), Stabilizer (418), Nature-Identical flavouring substances, Thickener (412) & Iodized salt Allergen Note: Contains Milk.
Contains — Milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 60 kcal | – |
| Protein | 2 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 18.1 g | – |
| Sugars | 9.3 g | – |
| Added sugars | 6.9 g | – |
| Fat | 1.3 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Saturated fat | 1.1 g | – |
| Sodium | 64.6 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 4.4 mg | – |
| In this product | Status by country | ADI |
|---|
INS 500 · Sodium carbonates | European Union — Eligible source ↗ United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗ | — |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 418 | Gellan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)