
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Sorghum (Jowar Flakes) (15%), Pearl Millet (Bajra)(15%), Rice Puff (15%), Edible Rice Bran Oil (14%), Seasoning Mix (15%) {Iodized Salt, Maltodextrin, Spices & Condiments [Onion Powder, Chilly (0.9%), Coriander, Turmeric, Garlic, Cumin, Cardamom, Ginger, Black Pepper, Sugar, Dry Mango Powder, Tomato Solids, Herbs (Parsely), Mint leaves (0.25%), Corn Oil], Tamarind Powder (0.6%)], Edible Vegetable Oil (Sunflower Oil), Lactose Milk Natural Colour [Caramel colour (INS/E 150d), Curcumin (INS/E 100), Paprika Extract (INS/E 160c)] Acidity Regulator[Citric acid (INS/E 330), Tartaric acid(INS/E 334), Potassium Citrates (INS/E 332), Malic Acid (INS/E 296), Potassium Phosphate(INS/E 340), Flavour Enhancer [Disodium inosinate (INS/E 631), Disodium Guanylate (INS /E 627)], Anticaking Agent [Silicon dioxide INS/E 551, Calcium Palmitate (INS/E 470(i)], Emulsifying & Stabilizing agent [Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monolete (INS/E 433), Mono- and di-glycerides of fatty acids (INS/E 471)], Ascorbic Acid (INS/E 300)]}, Bengal Gram (Chana) Flakes (13%), Green Gram (10%), Peanut (3%)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 30g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 30g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 130 kcal | ≤ 83 kcal |
| Protein | 3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 18.3 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Sugars | 2.1 g | – |
| Added sugars | 1.5 g | ≤ 3.3 g |
| Fibre | 1.2 g | – |
| Fat | 5.1 g | – |
| Sodium | 439 mg | ≤ 130 mg |
| Salt | 0.9 g | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Per | 30 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 100 | Curcumins | — |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 332 | Potassium citrates | — |
| INS 334 | Tartaric acid, L(+)- | — |
| INS 340 | Potassium phosphates | — |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)