
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Water, Milk Solids (Cream, Butter, Skimmed Milk Powder), Sugar, Dark Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Solids, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier (INS 322, INS 476), Natural Vanilla Flavour), Cocoa Solids, Emulsifier (INS 471, INS 433), Stabilizers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407a), Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Coconut Oil, Cocoa Solids, Emulsifier (INS 322, INS 492, INS 476), Natural Vanilla Flavouring Substances.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (55ml)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (55ml). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 1.7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 12.9 g | – |
| Sugars | 11.1 g | – |
| Added sugars | 9.5 g | – |
| Fat | 8.6 g | – |
| Saturated fat |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 5.8 g |
| – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 20.6 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| (Per Serving | 55 ml | – |
| Cholesterol | 2.4 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 492 | Sorbitan tristearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)