
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Water, Nata De Coco (14%), Sugar, Acidity Regulator [INS 330], Stabilizer [INS 466, INS 418, INS 1450], Preservatives [INS 202], [INS 211], Antioxidant- [INS 300, INS 307b], Anticaking Agent [INS 551], Artificial Colour [INS 122], Artificial Flavouring Substances (Lychee), Natural Flavouring Substance
Contains — Nil
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 165.2 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 41.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 38 g | – |
| Added sugars | 19.2 g | – |
| Fibre |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 0.5 g |
| – |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 79 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 211 | Sodium benzoate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 307b | Tocopherol concentrate, mixed | — |
| INS 307 | Tocopherols | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 418 | Gellan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 1450 | Starch sodium octenyl succinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)