
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Corn Meal, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Palmolein Oil), Potato Solids (17%), *Black Truffle Parmesan Cheese Flavour Seasoning [Sugar, Maltodextrin, Spices and Condiments, Dextrose, lodised Salt, Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Shortening Powder {Stabilizers (INS 339 (ii), INS 340 (ii), INS 407), Emulsifier (INS 471), Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Acidity Regulator (INS 331 (iii)}, Anticaking Agents (INS 551, INS 341 (iii)), Flavour Enhancer (INS 635), Acidity Regulators (INS 330, INS 260), Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable Oil (Refined Sunflower, Refined Palmolein), Cheese Solids (0.011%), Stabilizer (INS 339 (ii))], lodized Salt, Emulsifier (INS 471), Anticaking agent (INS 170 (i)) . *Used as Black Truffle Parmesan Cheese flavouring agent.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (20g)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (20g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 501 kcal | ≤ 55 kcal |
| Protein | 7.9 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 57.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 5.9 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Added sugars | 4.6 g | ≤ 12.5 g |
| Fat | 26.7 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 12 g | ≤ 5.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0 g |
| Sodium | 166.8 mg | ≤ 501 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Sodium 834 Energy Value | 100.2 kcal | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 170 | Calcium carbonates | — |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 340 | Potassium phosphates | — |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)