
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Water, Sugar, Peach Juice (Reconstituted from Peach puree & Peach Dices), Pear Juice (1%) (Reconstituted from Peach Juice concentrate), Stabilizers (412, 466, 415), Acidity regulator (30), Antioxidnt (300), Contains permitted synthetic food colour 60 a(i) and Added Peach flavour
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 96 kcal | – |
| Protein | 0.3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 24 g | – |
| Sugars | 23 g | – |
| Fat | 0 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 89 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Per | 100 ml | – |
| In this product | Status by country | ADI |
|---|
INS 466 · Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗ European Union — Eligible source ↗ | — |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)