
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (66%), Modified Potato Starch, Refined Palm Oil, Modified Tapioca Starch, Iodised Salt, Seasoning Oil {Emulsifier [(INS 422), INS 322(i)], Refined Soybean Oil, Water}, Acidity Regulators [INS 500(i), INS 501(i), INS 339(i), INS 450(iii), INS 451(i), INS 452(i), INS 330)] and Antioxidants (INS 307(b)). SEASONING SAUCE (13%) : Nature and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Refined Sugar, Water, High Fructose Syrup, Roasted Chilli Seed Oil, Iodised Salt, Red Chilli Powder, Black Pepper Powder, Natural Colour (INS 160c (i), INS 160c (ii)), Flavour Enhancers (INS 621, INS 635), and Antioxidant (INS 307(b)). SEASONING POWDER MIX (9%) : Nature and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances (Cheese Flavour), Iodised Salt, Yeast Extract Powder, Flavour Enhancer (INS 621), Parsley, Flavour Enhancer (INS 621), Parsley, Flavour Enhancer (INS 635) Flavouring Oil, and Black Pepper Powder
Contains — Soy
May contain — Milk, Celery
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 409 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 7.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 68.2 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Sugars | 8.9 g | – |
| Added sugars | 8 g | ≤ 10.2 g |
| Fat | 12.1 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 5.3 g | ≤ 4.5 g |
| Sodium | 1097300 mg | ≤ 409 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 307b | Tocopherol concentrate, mixed | — |
| INS 307 | Tocopherols | — |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 450 | Diphosphates | — |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)