
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cavin’s Choco Mocha Cold Coffee is made from double toned milk, sugar, cocoa solids, and 0.3% coffee powder, blended with stabilizers (INS 412, 471, 407, 410, 415), acidity regulator (INS 331(iii)), emulsifier (INS 436), and coffee & chocolate flavouring substances. It contains milk as an allergen. Each 100 ml provides approximately 84 kcal energy, 2.5 g protein, 14.6 g carbohydrates (of which 9.8 g are sugars), 1.6 g fat, and 100 mg calciu
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 85ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 85ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 68.1 kcal | ≤ 234 kcal |
| Protein | 2.7 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 11.4 g | – |
| Sugars | 11 g | – |
| Added sugars | 6.2 g | ≤ 1.7 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| Fat |
| 1.3 g |
| – |
| Saturated fat | 0.9 g | ≤ 0.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 60 mg | ≤ 68 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 4 mg | – |
| Calcium | 108 mg. | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 436 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan tristearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)