
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Sugar, Liquid Glucose, Acidity Regulators [270, 296, 325, 330, 331(iii)], ^Fruit Powders [Orange (0.2%), Strawberry (0.19%), Lime (0.2%), Watermelon (0.2%)], Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Nature Identical Flavouring Substances (Orange, Strawberry, Mix Berry, Lime) Starch, Stabilizers (414, 1401), Glazing Agents (903, 901, 464), Vitamin, Humectant (422), Artificial Flavouring Substances (Watermelon), Emulsifiers [Lecithin (from Soyabean), Mono- and di-glycerides of fatty acids from palm)] and Colours (102, 122, 110, 133)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 381 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 0.1 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 94 g | – |
| Sugars | 74.6 g | – |
| Added sugars | 74.6 g | ≤ 9.5 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Fat | 0.5 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 0.2 g | ≤ 4.2 g |
| Sodium | 78.6 mg | ≤ 381 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Vitamin C | 116.0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 270 | Lactic acid, L-, D- and DL- | — |
| INS 296 | Malic acid, DL- | — |
| INS 325 | Sodium lactate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 331 | Sodium citrates | — |
| INS 414 | Gum arabic (Acacia gum) | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 464 | Hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose | — |
| INS 901 | Beeswax | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 903 | Carnauba wax | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 1401 | Acid-treated starch | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)