
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Green Peas, Peanuts, Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Chickpeas (Kabuli Chana), Refined Palmolein Oil, Rice Flour, Tapioca Starch, Sesame Seeds, Iodized Salt, Corn Starch, Black Salt, Onion, Garlic, Sugar, Turmeric, Chilli, Acidity Regulators (Citric Acid), Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein (Soya), Yeast Extract, Natural (Chilli) and Nature-Identical (Garlic, Onion) Flavourings, Anti-Caking Agents (INS 341(iii), INS 551), Flavour Enhancers (INS 627, INS 631), Antioxidant (INS 300), Natural Colour (INS 140), Synthetic Colour (INS 133)
Contains — Peanuts, Sesame seeds, Soya, Wheat
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 500 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 20 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 42 g | – |
| Sugars | 3 g | – |
| Added sugars | 2 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 7 Oct 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 7 Oct 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| ≤ 12.5 g |
| Fat | 29 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 24 g | ≤ 5.6 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 433 mg | ≤ 500 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 140 | Chlorophylls | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)