
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Milk solids (78%), Water, Sweeteners (INS 965(i) & INS 955), Fructo-oligosaccharides, Emulsifier (INS 471), Stabilizer (INS 418, INS 407, INS 412) Tricalcium phosphate, Acidity regulators (INS 340(ii)), Natural & Nature-Identical, flavoring substonces, Edible Common salt, Vitamin D2.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 160ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 160ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 110 kcal | – |
| Protein | 10 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 18 g | – |
| Sugars | 6 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | – |
| Fat | 2 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Saturated fat | 0.1 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | – |
| Sodium | 50 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
| Calcium | 150 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 340 | Potassium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 418 | Gellan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 955 | Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | — |
| INS 965 | Maltitols | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)