
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Sugar, Dehydrated Pieces 4.19% (Kimchi, Carrot, Cabbage, Red Chilli & Spring Onion), Iodised Salt, Maltodextrin, Soya Sauce Powder, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein Powder (Soya), Onion Powder, Garlic Powder, Flavour Enhancers (INS 631 & INS 627), Mixed Spices 0.46 %(Black pepper, Red Chilli, Ginger), Skimmed Milk Powder, Acidity Regulators [INS 500(i), INS 451(i) & INS 330], Yeast Extract Powder, Flavours (Natural & Nature Identical Flavours), Thickeners (INS 415 & INS 412), Anticaking agent (INS 551), Colour [INS 160c(i)], Oleoresin capsicum & Antioxidant (INS 319)
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
No nutrition data yet.
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 160c | Paprika oleoresin | EFSA ADI: = 24 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)