
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Noodles: Refined wheat flour, palm oil, potato starch, salt, minerals salts (INS339(ii), INS452(i), INS500(i), INS501(i)), emulsifier (INS322), thickener (INS412), green tea extract. Soup Base: Seasoning (hydrolyzed vegetable protein(soy), maltodexrin, yeast extract, salt, red pepper(2.0%), garlic extract(1.2%), refined wheat flour, soy sauce soybean), salt, spices (red pepper(3.1%), maltodextrin, corn flour, lecithin(soy), flavour enhancers (INS621, INS627, INS631), sugar. Flakes: Dried fish cake72.2% (pollack, sweetener (INS420), soybean), dried green onion (27.8%)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 435 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 8.3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 69 g | – |
| Sugars | 1.8 g | ≤ 10.9 g |
| Fat | 14 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Sodium | 1750 mg | ≤ 435 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)