
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Potato Starch, Sugar, lodised Salt, Dehydrated Vegetables [Carrot (4%), Cabbage (4%), French Beans (1%)], Dried Glucose Syrup, Tomato Powder, Dehydrated Garlic, Spices, Dehydrated Onion, Flavour Enhancer (INS 635), Acidity Regulator (INS 330, INS 260), Thickener (INS 415), Anticaking Agent (INS 551, INS 470a), Dehydrated Herb, Refined Sunflower Oil (Antioxidant (INS 319)), Natural Flavours
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 37 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 0.4 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 8.7 g | – |
| Sugars | 2.9 g | – |
| Added sugars | 1.5 g | ≤ 0.9 g |
| Fat |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 0.1 g |
| – |
| Saturated fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.4 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 942 mg | ≤ 37 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0.0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)