
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Corn Flour, Sugar, Dehydrated Vegetables (20%) [Sweet Corn (13%), Carrot, Cabbage], Iodised Salt, Dried Glucose Syrup, Flavour Enhancer (INS 635) Thickener (INS 415), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Onion Powder, Yeast Extract, Soy Sauce Powder (Soybean, Wheat, Salt), Garlic Powder, Sunflower Oil, Pepper Powder, Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Chilli Powder, Turmeric Powder, Nature Identical Flavouring Substances (Sweet Corn).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 344 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 78.7 g | – |
| Sugars | 31.1 g | – |
| Added sugars | 29.6 g | ≤ 8.6 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗Price not listed.
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Not linked to any store yet.
Collected on 1 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Fat |
| 1.7 g |
| – |
| Saturated fat | 0.4 g | ≤ 3.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 4740 mg | ≤ 344 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| package 4 | 100 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 0.0 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)