
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Vanilla Ice Cream (74%) [Milk and Milk Solids (Skimmed Milk Powder, Butter), Maltitol, Oligofructose, Acidity Regulators (INS 339(ii), INS 330), Permitted Stabilizers (INS 471, INS 412, INS 415, INS 410, INS 466), Water, Stevia], Chocolate Sponge (24%) [Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Maltitol Powder, Whey Solids, Oligofructose, Cocoa Powder, Corn Starch, Emulsifiers (INS 477, INS 471), Raising Agents (INS 500(ii), INS 341(ii), Baking Powder), Iodized Salt, Permitted Stabilizer (INS 415), Refined Sunflower Oil, Maltitol, Water], Dark Compound Chocolate Flakes (2%) [Maltitol, Edible Vegetable Fat (Hydrogenated), Cocoa Solids, Emulsifiers (INS 491, INS 322(i), INS 476)]
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 127 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Carbohydrate | 20.1 g | – |
| Sugars | 2.8 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 3.2 g |
| Fibre |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 2.65 g |
| – |
| Fat | 5.7 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 3.5 g | ≤ 1.4 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 87 mg | ≤ 127 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | – |
| Polyol | 8.5 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 491 | Sorbitan monostearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)