
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream (74%) [Milk & Milk Solids (Skimmed Milk Powder, Butter), Maltitol, Oligofructose, Acidity Regulators (INS 471, INS 412, INS 415, INS 410, INS 466, INS 407), Stevia], Vanilla Sponge (24%) [Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Maltitol, Whey Solids, Oligofructose, Corn Starch, Emulsifiers (INS 477, INS 471), Raising Agents (INS 500(ii), INS 341(ii), Baking Powder), Iodized Salt, Stabilizer (INS 415), Edible Vegetable Oil (Sunflower)], Topping (2%) [Cocoa Solids]
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100ml
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100ml. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 165 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.9 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 28.44 g | – |
| Sugars | 3.85 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | ≤ 4.1 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Fibre | 2.7 g | – |
| Fat | 6.35 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 3.18 g | ≤ 1.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0.01 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 160 mg | ≤ 165 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 11.6 mg | – |
| Polyol | 9.17 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)