
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
NOODLES (74.50%): Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil), Tapioca Starch, Iodised Salt, Acidity Regulators [INS 451(i) & INS 500(i)], Turmeric Powder, Thickener (INS 412) & Antioxidant (INS 319). Seasoning Mix (18.00%): Sugar, Cheese Powder, Mixed Spices 7.96% (Black Pepper, Red Chilli & White Pepper), Iodised Salt, Flavour Enhancers (INS 631 & INS 627), Skimmed Milk Powder, Fat Powder [Milk Solids, Edible Vegetable oil (Palm oil & Coconut oil), Anticaking agent (INS 551), Emulsifier (INS 471) & Antioxidant (INS 319)], Soya Sauce Powder, Flavours (Natural & Nature Identical), Red Chilli Flakes, Yeast Extract Powder, Garlic Powder, Onion Powder, Dehydrated Parsley Leaves, Anticaking Agent (INS 551), Acidity Regulator (INS 330) & Thickener (INS 415). SEASONING OIL (7.50%): Edible Vegetable Oil (Palmolein, Soya Bean Oil & Chilli Seed Oil), Colour [INS160c(i)] & Oleoresin Rosemary.
Contains — Wheat, Soy, Milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 461 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 8 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 65.8 g | – |
| Sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| 7.9 g |
| – |
| Added sugars | 7 g | ≤ 11.5 g |
| Fat | 17 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 7.4 g | ≤ 5.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1740.1 mg | ≤ 461 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)