
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Refined Palm Oil, Iodised Salt, Wheat Gluten, Maize Starch, Thickeners (INS 508, INS 412), Stabilizer (INS 451(i)), Acidity Regulators (INS 500(i), INS 501(i)), Antioxidant (INS 319), Sugar, Potato Starch, Chilli, Dehydrated French Beans, Dehydrated Carrot, Flavour Enhancer (INS 635), Dehydrated Garlic, Dehydrated Onion, Natural Flavour, Tomato Powder, Soy Sauce Powder, Colour (INS 150a), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Dehydrated Herb, Dehydrated Ginger Powder, Anticaking Agents (INS 551, INS 470a), Refined Sunflower Oil, Yeast Extract, Thickener (INS 415), Nature-Identical Flavouring Substances.
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 455 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.1 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 63 g | – |
| Sugars | 5.4 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 2.2 g |
| ≤ 11.4 g |
| Fibre | 4.6 g | – |
| Fat | 20.3 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9.4 g | ≤ 5.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1853 mg | ≤ 455 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Per | 100 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150a | Caramel I – plain caramel | — |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 470 | Salts of fatty acids, with base aluminium, ammonium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, sodium | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 508 | Potassium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 635 | Disodium 5’-ribonucleotides | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)