
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Noodles: Refined wheat flour, potato starch, palm oil, salt, mineral salts (INS 339(ii), INS 452, INS 500(i), INS501(i)), green tea extract, emulsifier (INS 322, (soy)), colour (INS 101) Soup Base: Seasoning (hydrolzed vegetable protein (contains soy, corn), maltodextrin, salt, soybean paste, soy sauce (soy, refined wheat), bean sprout, sugar, red pepper, yeast extract, soybean oil, garlic, onion, anchovy, refined wheat, emulsifier (INS 322, (Soy)), spices, dextrin, salt, flavour enhancers (INS 621, INS 627, INS 631), shiitake mushroom, anticaking agent (INS 551) Flakes: Dried carrot (42.50%), dried green onion (27.50%), dried mushroom (20%), dried red pepper (10%)
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 436 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 7.6 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 70 g | – |
| Sugars | 4.7 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| 0.9 g |
| ≤ 10.9 g |
| Fat | 14 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6.7 g | ≤ 4.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 1 mg | ≤ 436 mg |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 101 | Riboflavins | — |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 339 | Sodium phosphates | — |
| INS 452 | Polyphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 501 | Potassium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)