
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Instant Noodles with Seasoning and Dehydrated Vegetables Ingredients: Noodles: Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm), Tapioca Starch, lodized Salt, Potato Starch, Wheat Gluten, Flavour Enhancer (INS 621), Sugar, Stabilizer [INS 451(i)], Thickener (INS 412), Acidity regulator [INS 500(ii)], Anticaking Agent [INS 170(i)] and Riboflavin [INS 101(i)]. Seasoning: lodized salt, Mixed spices (chilli, pepper), Corn starch, Garlic powder, Flayur Enhancers (INS 621, INS 627, INS 631), Sugar, Onion powder, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein (HVP), Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances, Soy sauce powder, Colour (INS 150d), Anticaking agent (INS 551), Acidity regulator (INS 330) and Antioxidant (INS 319). Dehydrated Vegetables: Dehydrated Cabbage, Dehydrated Carrot, Dry Onion Leaves, Dehydrated Mushroom and Dehydrated Chicken Bits. Contains Natural and Nature Identical Flavouring Substances and Permitted Natural Colors[INS 101(i), INS 150d]. ALLERGEN ADVICE: Contains Wheat and Soy. May contains Milk, Peanut, Sulphite and Sesame
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 8 g | – |
| Fat | 18 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Trans fat |
| 1613 g |
| – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Per | 100 g | – |
| Carbohydrate 59 38 | 1 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 101 | Riboflavins | — |
| INS 150 | Caramels | — |
| INS 150d | Caramel IV - sulfite ammonia caramel | — |
| INS 170 | Calcium carbonates | — |
| INS 319 | Tertiary butylhydroquinone TBHQ | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-0.7 mg/kg bw |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 451 | Triphosphates | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 551 | Silicon dioxide, amorphous | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 621 | Monosodium L-glutamate Ajinomoto | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 30 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 627 | Disodium 5’-guanylate | — |
| INS 631 | Disodium 5’-inosinate | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)