
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ingredients Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar Eggs, Edible Vegetable Pat Hydrogenated Ols) & Refined Palmolein, Humectants (420 422 1520), Candied She Fruit Papaya-6%), Liquid Glucose, Emulsifiers Of Vegetable Origin 1471 475, 433, 477 491 470), Invert Sugar Syrup, Starch, Iddised Salt. Raising Agents/500 3410, 45000), Preservatives (202.281), Acidity Regulators 270, 330) Stabilizer(415) Contain Added Flavour (Artificial Flavouring Substances-Vanilla) Contains: Wheat And Egg A Proprietary Food-Cakes (Category-7.2.1)
Contains — Wheat, Eggs
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 431 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 57.9 g | – |
| Sugars | 29.9 g | – |
| Added sugars | 24.6 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| ≤ 10.8 g |
| Fat | 19.1 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 9.5 g | ≤ 4.8 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 145 mg | ≤ 431 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Serve Size | 200 Per | – |
| Container | 5 | – |
| Cholesterol | 70 Mg | – |
| In this product | Status by country | ADI |
|---|
INS 420 · Sorbitols | United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗ European Union — Eligible source ↗ | — |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 281 | Sodium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)