
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cake (79%): Refined Wheat Flour (Maida), Sugar, Palmolein Oil, Vanilla Concentrate (Milk Solids, Leavening Agents [INS 500(11), INS 341(I)], Humectant (INS 422), Cake Gel (INS 471, INS 477, INS 1520, INS 420, INS 412, INS 202), Artificial Flavour (Vanilla), Edible Common Salt, Acidity Regulator (INS 260) And Preservatives (INS 282, INS 200). Filing (210%): Sugar, Water, Palm Oil, Milk Solids (4%), Margarine, Modified Starch (INS 1412, INS 1440, INS 1442), Thickener [INS 440(I)], Artificial Colour (INS 171), Artificial Flavour (Vanilla), Preservative (INS 202), Acidity Regulator (INS 330) And Edible Common Salt.
Contains — Wheat, Milk
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 370.5 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5.5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 59.9 g | – |
| Sugars | 25.7 g | – |
| Added sugars |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 24.9 g |
| ≤ 9.3 g |
| Fat | 12 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 5.8 g | ≤ 4.1 g |
| Trans fat | 0.01 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 435.2 mg | ≤ 371 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 41.2 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 171 | Titanium dioxide | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED (not specified) |
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 210 | Benzoic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–20 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 5 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 1412 | Distarch phosphate | — |
| INS 1440 | Hydroxypropyl starch | — |
| INS 1442 | Hydroxypropyl distarch phosphate | — |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)