
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Cake (78%): Cake Mix [Wheat Flour, Sugar, Cocoa Solids (11.2%), Milk Solids, Emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 477, INS 322), Raising Agents {INS 500(II), INS 541, INS 341(I)}, Dextrose, Corn Starch, Edible Common Salt, Stabilizer (INS 415)], Water, Sunflower Oil, Humectant (INS 422), Milk Solid, Cake Gel (INS 471, INS 477, INS 1520, INS 420, INS 412), Artificial Flavour (Chocolate), Acidity Regulator (INS 260, INS 330), Baking Powder, Artificial Flavour (Vanilla), Preservative (INS 200, INS 282), Stabilizer (INS 415) Protease [INS 1101(I)]. Filling (22%): Liquid Glucose, Sugar, Water, Bakery Shortening, Cocoa Solids (5.5%, Milk Solids (3.5%), Hazelnut Paste, Corn Flour, Thickener (INS 440), Preservative (INS 202 ), Firming Agent (INS 509), Acidity Regulator (INS 330), Artificial Flavor (Chocolate And Vanilla),
Contains — Wheat, Milk, Soy
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 400.8 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 6.79 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 59.66 g | – |
| Sugars | 25.27 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Added sugars | 22.31 g | ≤ 10 g |
| Fat | 14.92 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 7.18 g | ≤ 4.5 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 334.92 mg | ≤ 401 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 6.36 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 200 | Sorbic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 202 | Potassium sorbate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 260 | Acetic acid, glacial | — |
| INS 282 | Calcium propionate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 341 | Calcium phosphates | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 420 | Sorbitols | — |
| INS 422 | Glycerol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED (1976) |
| INS 440 | Pectins | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 509 | Calcium chloride | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 541 | Sodium aluminium phosphates | — |
| INS 1101 | Proteases | — |
| INS 1520 | Propylene glycol | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw (1973) EFSA ADI: = 25 mg/kg bw/day |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)