
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Whey Protein Concentrate (Cross Flow Microfiltered), Cocoa Powder, Digestive Enzyme Blend (Amylase, Protease, Lactase, Lipase, Cellulase), Vitamins And Minerals, Emulsifier (Ins 415, Ins E407), Sweetener (Ins 955). Contains Natural & Nature Identical Flavouring Substances.
No allergen information on this listing.
Not enough nutrition data to chart.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Also declared on the pack | ||
| Each | 33.4 g | – |
| with | 1.53 g | – |
| including | 1.59 g | – |
| along with | 69.81 mg | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| In this product | Status by country | ADI |
|---|
INS 955 · Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | European Union — Eligible source ↗ United States — Not listed: No name match found in the FDA's Substances Added to Food inventory (a partial list by FDA's own description — absence doesn't necessarily mean prohibited, only that this database has no specific record; matched by name, not a shared regulatory number). source ↗ | — |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 955 | Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)