
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Whey Protein Concentrate (Emulsifier: INS 322(i)), Cocoa Powder (Processed With Alkali), Whey Powder, Fat Powder (Refined Coconut Oil, Glucose Syrup Solids, Milk Solids, Emulsifier (INS 471), Antioxidant (INS 300)), Natural & Artificial Flavors (Chocolate, Vanilla), Vitamins & Minerals (L-Ascorbic Acid, Zinc Gluconate, DL-alpha-tocopheryl Acetate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Retinyl Acetate, N-pteroyl-L-glutamic Acid, Sodium Selenite, D-Biotin, Ergocalciferol), DigeZyme** (0.14%), Sweetener (INS955), Thickeners (INS 466, INS 415, INS 407).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 376 kcal | – |
| Protein | 65 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 18.8 g | – |
| Sugars | 6.2 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | – |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| Fat | 7.9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 5.9 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0 g | – |
| Sodium | 158 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 138 mg | – |
| Vitamin A | 486 mcg | – |
| Vitamin D | 8 mcg | – |
| Vitamin E | 8 mg | – |
| Vitamin B6 | 1.6 mg | – |
| Vitamin C | 108 mg | – |
| Zinc | 9.7 mg | – |
| Folic Acid | 95.4 mcg | – |
| Biotin | 24.3 mcg | – |
| Selenium | 32.4 mcg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 300 | Ascorbic acid, L- Vitamin C | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 955 | Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)