
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Milk and Milk Solids, Blueberry Crush (10%) (Blueberry, Cranberry, Maltitol, Fructooligosaccharides, Stabiliser), Cheese (Milk Solids, Salt), Sugar-Free Cookies (Refined Wheat Flour, Refined Vegetable Oil, Dietary Fibre, Raising Agents (INS 500, INS 503), Salt, Oatmeal, Emulsifier (INS 471), Sweetener (INS 955)), Erythritol, Whey Protein Concentrate, Permitted Emulsifying (E471) & Stabilising (E412, E410, E466, E407A) Agents, Stevia. CONTAINS PERMITTED NATURAL COLOUR(S) & NATURE IDENTICAL FLAVOURING SUBSTANCE (BLUEBERRY). Allergens: Contains Milk, Wheat and May Contain Soy. MADE IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO PROCESSES NUTS. Polyols may have laxative effect
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (100ml)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (100ml). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 5 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 16.04 g | – |
| Sugars | 3.65 g | – |
| Added sugars | 0 g | – |
| Fibre |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| 0.67 g |
| – |
| Fat | 6.06 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 3.64 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.03 g | – |
| Sodium | 86.3 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Size 100 ml | 118.16 | – |
| Net Carbohydrates | 7.12 g | – |
| Polyol | 8.26 g | – |
| Cholesterol | 4 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 503 | Ammonium carbonates | — |
| INS 955 | Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)