
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice cream (36.7%) [water, milk solids, sugar, cocoa solids (2.2%), emulsifier (INS 471, INS 433) and stabilizers (INS 466, INS 412, INS 407A, INS 401), artificial (vanilla) flavouring substances, synthetic food colours (INS 102, INS 122, INS 133)], eggless cake & chocolate sauce (34.2%) [eggless chocolate cake (19.0%) (sugar, refined wheat flour, milk solids, refined palm kernel oil, cocoa solids, liquid glucose, milk solids, invert sugar syrup, cocoa solids, milk solids, raising agents (INS 500(ii), INS 503(ii)), iodised salt and artificial (chocolate and vanilla) flavouring substances), chocolate sauce (5.2%) (sugar, liquid glucose, cocoa solids, milk solids, added water, artificial (vanilla) flavouring substances)], chocolate chips (7.0%) (sugar, hydrogenated palm kernel oil, soy protein, milk solids, liquid glucose, cocoa solids, emulsifiers (INS 471, INS 477, INS 476, INS 492), thickeners (INS 412, INS 415, INS 466), acidity regulator (INS 330), artificial (vanilla) flavouring substances), chocolate flavoured coating (17.1%) (sugar, hydrogenated palm kernel oil, cocoa solids, milk solids, emulsifier (INS 322), artificial (vanilla) flavouring substances).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 3 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 28.3 g | – |
| Sugars | 19.9 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
| – |
| Added sugars | 19.9 g | – |
| Fibre | 1 g | – |
| Fat | 17 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 12 g | – |
| Trans fat | 0.7 g | – |
| Sodium | 62 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 7.9 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 122 | Azorubine (Carmoisine) | — |
| INS 133 | Brilliant blue FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–6 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 6 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 330 | Citric acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT LIMITED |
| INS 401 | Sodium alginate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 407 | Carrageenan | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED EFSA ADI (group): = 75 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 407a | Processed euchema seaweed (PES) | — |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 433 | Polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan monooleate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters |
| INS 466 | Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose (Cellulose gum) | — |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 476 | Polyglycerol esters of interesterified ricinoleic acid | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-7.5 mg/kg bw |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
| INS 492 | Sorbitan tristearate | JECFA (WHO/FAO) Temporary group ADI of 0-25 mg/kg bw as total polyoxyethylene (20) sorbitan esters EFSA ADI (group): = 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 500 | Sodium carbonates | — |
| INS 503 | Ammonium carbonates | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)