
Not enough data to assess.
Not enough data to assess.
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, Alkalized Cocoa Powder, Iodized Salt, Stabilizers (INS 415, INS 417), Sunflower Lecithin (INS 322), Sweeteners (Sucralose INS 955, Acesulfame Potassium INS 950), Natural and Nature-Identical Chocolate Flavouring Substances
No allergen information on this listing.
Per serving (35g)
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per serving (35g). Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Protein | 24 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 4.1 g | – |
| Sugars | 0 g | – |
| Fibre | 1 g | – |
| Fat | 1.9 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 1.3 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| – |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | – |
| Sodium | 174 mg | – |
| Also declared on the pack |
| (Per Serving | 35 g | – |
| Energy from Fat | 17 kcal | – |
| Cholesterol | 5.7 mg | – |
| Vitamin A | 14 mcg | – |
| Calcium | 150 mg | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 415 | Xanthan gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 417 | Tara gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 950 | Acesulfame potassium | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-15 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 9 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 955 | Sucralose (Trichlorogalactosucrose) | — |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)