
Health grades are general information, not medical advice. For dietary needs, ask a doctor or dietitian.
Be the first to vote on this product's accuracy
Ice Cream Layer (60 %): Water, Milk Solids, Sugar, Stabilizers (410, 412), Emulsifiers (471, 477), Contains Permitted Synthetic Food Colours (102, 110) And Added Artificial Flavoring Substances (Butterscotch).Topping And Spray Within Cone (28%) : Edible Vegetable Oil (Palm Oil, Palm Kernel Oil), Sugar, Cashew Crunch (6%) {Cashew, Sugar), Cocoa Solids, Emulsifiers (322), Contains Added Artificial Flavouring Substances (Ethyl Vanillin). Cone Biscuit (12%): Maida (Refined Wheat Flour), Sugar, Refined Vegetable Oil, Salt And Emulsifier (322), Contains Added Artificial Flavouring Substances (Vanilla).
No allergen information on this listing.
Per 100g
Share of the nutrients shown, by weight, per 100g. Sugars and fibre are already counted within carbohydrate — this compares magnitude, not a sum to 100%.
| Nutrient | Amount | Max |
|---|---|---|
| Energy | 210.9 kcal | ≤ 275 kcal |
| Protein | 3.6 g | – |
| Carbohydrate | 22.9 g | – |
| Sugars | 12.6 g | – |
| Added sugars | 9.7 g |
The Nutri-Score grade, the black “Excess” seals and the nutrient traffic-light colours are all computed from the pack’s own declared values per 100 g — indicative, not an official mark.
How the ratings work, in full ↗On Blinkit · MRP inclusive of all taxes · seen 30 Sept 2026
Barcode
No barcode on this pack.
Available on
Data sourced from Blinkit.
Collected on 30 Sept 2026.
Figures are as listed by the retailer and may differ from the physical pack.
Crowd-sourced information. The wiimo team is not responsible for it.
| ≤ 5.3 g |
| Fibre | 0.3 g | – |
| Fat | 11.6 g | – |
| Saturated fat | 6.1 g | ≤ 2.3 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | ≤ 0.2 g |
| Sodium | 42300 mg | ≤ 211 mg |
| Also declared on the pack |
| Cholesterol | 17.9 g | – |
Not the complete ingredient list, and not an official regulatory determination — every code is listed in full below.
| Code | Name | ADI |
|---|---|---|
| INS 102 | Tartrazine | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–10 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: <= 10 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 110 | Sunset yellow FCF | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0–4 mg/kg bw EFSA ADI: = 1 mg/kg bw/day |
| INS 322 | Lecithins | — |
| INS 410 | Carob bean gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 412 | Guar gum | JECFA (WHO/FAO) NOT SPECIFIED |
| INS 471 | Mono- and di- glycerides of fatty acids | — |
| INS 477 | Propylene glycol esters of fatty acids | JECFA (WHO/FAO) 0-25 mg/kg bw |
Sources: Codex Alimentarius (FAO/WHO) · European Commission (EUR-Lex) · US FDA · Ocagli et al. 2024, Scientific Data (JECFA-derived dataset) · European Food Safety Authority (EFSA)